Elitify : Coach Mini Benett Satchel

Elitify is a website to cater to the elite class all their luxury needs. Elitify to me means “Elite Fashion in You.” Every girl has a dream to have the best of Bag , Best of Dresses and Best of Makeup and Then Look her Best. Elitify has helped made this dream come true for many. It sells genuine quality products.

I came across this website through Vouchercloud India. I would love to share my experience with Elitify.

IMG_0435

1) The packaging of the product came as an attraction. It had three layers of packaging. The First Layer was a parcel cover. The parcel came in through Ecom Express. Also before sending in the parcel I received numerous mails from Elitify stating that the parcel was on its way to me. The company has a good customer relation services panel. Any query during the process was answered and taken care of at the earliest possible time.

IMG_0432

2) Once I opened the parcel I was glad to see a Thank You Note by Elitify. Having made purchases with numerous fashion portals I have never come across a Thank You note in any parcel. Elitify surely makes its customers feel special. Not only that made me smile but a wonderful packaging on the inside also. They carefully packed it in a plastic bag followed by a Cloth bag and then Paper Rap. So on the whole they care for how a product reaches a customer and makes sure that it reaches in a good shape.

IMG_0433

3) Also I would like my readers to know that Elitify has various offers running on their website. So when making a purchase please do make a note of the offers running and then order. I am sure you will crack the best deal with them. And in order to have it the best way Join Vouchercloud India ( http://www.vouchercloud.co.in ) and have the best deals in place.

IMG_0434

The services offered by Elitify are a class apart and they surely did provide me with the Genuin, Right Quality Product. I am happy and satisfied with what I ordered on Elitify ( http://www.elitify.com ).

Happy Shopping .. Happy Styling

Love much

Divya Goel

Fashion Blogger – Stylist

That Closet Label

Leave a Reply

