Diamond – Girl’s Best Friend

It’s the month of Events..

Love to Play Dress Up..

Birthday Celebrations are on in full swing..

It’s August and I have a month long Birthday..

Till the birthday is here I have a lot of Parties to attend and not just my birthday this month but my close relatives too share this month..

So all you ladies I know for sure that even you have got a lot of parties to attend and here I am with a very casual look for the month of Rains, Events, Birthdays, and Parties Mode on..!!aztec1

Aztec print is here for long and will stay for another few months.You can play dress up very well with diamond print in black and white. This pretty jumpsuit is from American Rag Cie Collection and I just adore it. It gives one a very bubbly look through this month of rainy season. Also what I love about it is the flary top it has. The flare on the top swings left right centre all through the breeze this month. And it is a noodle strap jumpsuit to keep the heat at bay and make you look casual, comfortable and sexy.

Yet another striking feature of this jumpsuit is that it has an elastic grip on the sides right above the ankle. This makes for a nice ruched gather at the feet and add another class of elegance for a casual look.

aztec2

It is very important to accessorize any outfit to make it look all the more stunning. But accessorizing does not mean over doing it but minimal is the best bet. Pearls and dangler necklaces are very much a fashion trend and when both mixed together they make for a stunning neck piece. This beautiful necklace is a gift from my mother and she got this from Mumbai. I just love the color of it as it goes with a lot of outfits and does not outlook any outfit with which paired.

aztec3

Black and white with a grey necklace was just not sufficient to complete my look and here I popped in a little suede brown color with my clutch. This clutch is from BCBGMAXAZRIA. The clutch is a very good size and has nice geometric details on top.  Also this suede brown color is good to go with any color.

Keeping my arms clean and free of any hassle jewellery was the best bet with this outfit. All I cannot stay without is my Guess watch in silver bracelet and a big round dial. This watch has to stay with me come what may.

aztec4

Straight long hair and leaving them open for a party look or a dinner date is good. For a day look you can tie them up in a high ponytail and look uber chic.

aztec5As for my feet I chose to wear my Catwalk booties in earth grey color. They are very comfortable and also look classy. Also the heel height is nice and not too high for a dinner out.

Hope you liked reading the post and you can look up for the jumpsuit on http://www.shopstyle.com/browse?fts=american+rag+jumpsuit

Love Much

Divya Goel

Fashion Blogger – Stylist

That Closet Label

http://www.thatclosetlabel.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

