Festive Glamour : Repeat With Style

Every outfit in a Girl’s wardrobe has a heavily priced tag around it. But how many times do we really wear the same outfit is a fact clear to us. We Girl’s “DO Not” like to repeat our outfits as we have already posted a picture of us on our social media pages. And when we dress up we cannot resist clicking ourselves numerous times. So today I shall showcase you all one outfit which I have already put up on the blog but this time I am styling it little different.

Pink Crop Set 3

Capes have been a fashion style off lately and almost everyone is donning it. I have already styled it in my last blog post featuring this outfit. So here I am wearing it in Coordinated Printed Crop Top Skirt Set. But yes I gave it an Indian look by wearing it to a Silver Anniversary Function.

Pink Crop Set 1

Crop Top and Skirts is a Fashion Trend which is here to stay. This outfit can be worn in multiple ways and this is just the second manner in which I styled it. The outfit is self designed and has floral motifs all over it. It is a print with floral and tropical pattern. I love the combination of pink with white and it surely stand out very well.

Pink Crop Set

I styled this outfit with an Indian touch and wore Kundan Jewels along with it. This pretty necklace is my mom’s necklace. I wore it with statement cocktail rings in each hand and ditched all other rings. One is a kundan ring and the other is a pearl ring.

Pink Crop Set 4

Again I grabbed few more pieces from my mother’s wardrobe. And styled this dress with a sling bag made of pearly effect which is an age old collection of my mom. The love for kundan accessoried just doesn’t die out and thus I styled it with some more bling in the form of a bracelet. It is best to raid your mother’s closet when looking out for some ravishing age old charming beauty.

Pink Crop Set 3

Last but not the least I curled my hair into soft beachy waves and unlike the curls I made in my last blog post. Hair is one element that can completely transform your look apart from the accessories you wear. So Girl’s you can simple change your look without much hassle with just the same outfit but different way of styling it.

Pink Crop Set 6

So now head out and take out all your previously worn outfits and give them a new avatar this festive season. Link to the previous style : https://thatclosetlabel.wordpress.com/2015/05/07/wedding-look-6/

Love Much

Divya Goel

Fashion Blogger – Stylist

That Closet Label

2 thoughts on “Festive Glamour : Repeat With Style

Leave a Reply

